Day 4 – Your sibling (or closest relative)

Day 4- A habit that you wish you didn’t have

Kay!

Part 1

Alright well, surprisingly, my brother Mike, who I’ve never gotten along with, is my closest relative at the moment.

Dear Mike,

Thank you for going out of your way for me today. I like spending time with you when you’re not teasing me or poking at me.

Love, Kortni

Part 2

I have many bad habits… I’ll doone emotional-likeone and one physical.

An emotional-like one I have is worrying. I have been told countless,COUNTLESS times that I worry too much from COUNTLESS people. So I’m guessing it’s a bad habit of mine. I wish I could NOT worry, but I cannot stop! My imagination is a curse, sometimes, and I often imagine all of the possible outcomes to a situation.

A physical one is biting the inside of my mouth. I’ll bite the skin off my lips and cheeks until they bleed. I can’t help it. The only way to stop is by chewing gum.

