Yeah so I’m gonna complete these crazy thingies for every day of the month of Spetember because it’s THE BEST MONTH *ahem*

So! Since I’ve missed the first 4 days, I’ma do all those right here.

For today:

Day 1- A recent picture of you and 15 interesting facts about yourself

and

Day 1 β€” Your Best Friend-

Day 1

Part 1.

A recent picture of me will be on the bottom since I cannot figure out how to place text after it πŸ˜€

15 INTERESTING FACTS!

  1. I’ve got plaaaans to put my haaaands on places I’VE NEVAH BEEEEEEN
  2. I love country music.
  3. I like being creepy
  4. I’m excited right now. Not sexually.
  5. I JUST WANNA TAKE IT NIIICE AND SLOOOOOOW
  6. TODAY ISH MAH BIRFDAY
  7. I think cats look like cornish hens when they are sleeping
  8. Who’s your paddy?
  9. big weenuh
  10. big weenuh
  11. big weenuh
  12. If I could have anything in the world right now, it would be a banana, half peeled, wriggling like an octopus.
  13. I don’t like yellow candy. I’M SORRY.
  14. My fingernails are dirty.
  15. I think Yom Kippur is a cool holiday because it looks like Kipper

Part 2

A letter to my best friend:

I love you. You’re awesome and amazing and I love talking to you. Great minds think alike.

Love Kortni ❀

